0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Moroccan Hash 7GR (Sativa dominant hash) [SUPER SALE]

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$105.00
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. So Smooth review by RIck on 11/15/2017
    Rating

    Love the smell , fluffs up great, vapes well, mellow buzz ...its all good :)

  2. SO TASTY ! review by RICHARD on 10/29/2017
    Rating

    BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF DAYS PAST, FLUFFS UP REAL NICE, SMOKES SMOOTH AND MELLOW, TRY SOME YOU'LL LIKE IT !!

  3. marrocan review by max on 8/28/2017
    Rating

    very nice quality

  4. The Good Stuff review by Sean on 6/15/2017
    Rating

    Love it, nice and smooth relaxing. Down right yummy!

  5. love the very old school hit from some nice blades review by payden on 2/8/2017
    Rating

    best for smoking blades with would its hard too choose between hashes Afghani is great this is amazing as well 10/10 i gotta say

  6. Good Ole Days review by Punchbuggie on 2/6/2017
    Rating

    Bought this as a "treat" , I agree brought back the memories of "the good Ole Days" wonderful full body taste very smooth alone or use it in a mixture for a "double punch"

  7. Classic Old Man Hash review by Capelin on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    This brings back so many memories. Finding a little nubbin of hash in your uncles wood shed. And sending your pimply teenage ass straight to the moon with hot knives. Oh nostalgia, you are reborn in Morracan Hash.

    Such a special piny treat, a favorite in my vape. As others mentioned it is hard, rock hard in comparison to the Afgani hash. But work it a bit with your fingers for a minute and it comes back to a more malleable texture.

    If you like hash and you also like a sativa buzz this is what you want. A trip down memory lane, just great.

  8. Pretty good body buzz review by K on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    Pretty good body buzz. It is a bit hard, so breaking bits off is difficult, but smokes and vapes well.

  9. old school review by Deuce on 1/22/2017
    Rating

    Got this for a buddy of mine, when i recieved it i showed my dad a hash smoker from the day as soon as he saw/touched it he was like yea thats the old school. Very strong, and quality bang for your buck cant go wrong!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating