0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. SUPER D DUPER review by MMAS on 10/2/2017
    Rating

    Totally love it! nice and smooth and good for people who don't like to smoke.

  2. My favourite review by Ashley on 9/6/2017
    Rating

    I love how great tasting these are, the effects that I get, and I find this one lasts the longest! Definitely 100% will buy more of these!

  3. Ehhhhh review by Ashley on 9/6/2017
    Rating

    I like the high, but it's sneaky! Will buy again.

  4. top shelf, again review by fosho on 8/10/2017
    Rating

    Full of flavour on the exhale. Sweet aftertaste. And as always in a clean and great package! Just waiting for the day when I can pick different flavours for these refills!

  5. Love it review by Bigd on 7/24/2017
    Rating

    Tried it for the first time a week ago and absolutely love it. Lastly one of the cartridges was defective and was credited to my account the minute I contacted you guys. Fantastic customer service

  6. Love it, maybe a little too much review by Devvyn on 5/8/2017
    Rating

    Aroma is delightful, and the taste is smoothest of the three varieties of Treemo cartridge. Consequently, I found it hard to put down for very long and tended to enthusiastically deplete entire cartridges in a day or two. Would recommend that curious first time users of Treemo Slims also buy the other varieties to compare side-by-side, because it's got quite a different character than the others—which doesn't give a complete picture of the whole Treemo Slims experience. Lastly, I'm disappointed that the strain isn't stated. However, it's fairly obvious this is a low CBD strain, whatever it is, so go hard if that's what floats your particular boat.

  7. Love it! review by Ashley on 5/5/2017
    Rating

    I love how easy it is to use, light weight, great smell and the best result!

  8. Awesome review by Mez on 4/13/2017
    Rating

    Perfect for daytime use and the flavours are delicious. So have have had a lemon and the Lsd version tasted shockingly like lime. Try it with a cherry Pepsi for a delicious treat!

  9. Enjoyed review by Gage on 4/9/2017
    Rating

    Very much like the different flavors each time

  10. My first refill review by Kenny on 2/8/2017
    Rating

    I enjoyed my first Treemo slims sativa cartridge so much I absolutely had to replace it. My first sativa cartridge was sour diesel but this cartridge is green crack and wow what a difference. Harder hitting and more of a peppery flavor instead of citrus, this green crack sativa cartridge is awesome. Even stronger than the last. hehehe

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating